School Community Council


Co-Chairs - Kerinda Sowerby/Margie Stafford
Treasurer -Kara Borowski
Secretary - Annette Pennings

Holland Chatsworth has an active School Community Council who work together to support students, staff and programs. Meetings are held the 1st Wednesday of most school months at 6:30 pm in the Library. We do our best to ensure the meeting is over by 8 pm. If you have questions, ideas or input, please contact the school or our co-chairs, Margie Stafford and/or Kerinda Sowerby.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.